Ayesh

@AU_Ayesh_1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi :) i'm a fun, outgoing person, i love hanging out and keeping myself busy! i'm currently studying a bachelors degree and want to explore who i am and where i fit in.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I've known that i'm bi for a while now, so i'm looking for someone who can show me the ropes and be my friend at the same time. I'm not looking for something too serious, just some casual fun to explore my sexuality.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Movies Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

1 Friends

Lysa

Sydney, Burwood

24