@AU_Cassdawg_1994 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Shoalhaven, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hey :)
My name is Cassie (Cas for short or whatevs)
I work on a dairy locally raring calves and looking after them. So basically getting paid to hangout and play with calves all day :D
I love my family and friends! They mean the world to me


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Shoalhaven, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Someone that loves a laugh
laid back and chilled
great sense of humour
all around fun to be around with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Net Ball Rugby Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports