@AU_Charlotte_1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have just returned home after 4 months living and working in Queenstown, NZ. I'm back to uni for first semester this year (Master of International Studies) then off traveling again from August-Nov/Dec. I definitely live and work for the opportunity to take-off travelling, however my love for Australia (especially the beaches) is great! My favourite travel destination (so far) is India- there is something very satisfying about conquering a country that is so challenging and unfamiliar. Second to travel is my love for music. I'm a devoted triple J listener and love the indie and electronica types most. When I am home, I try to go to as many gigs as possible and I have a soft spot for Parklife and Laneway music festivals. As for my characteristics- I ticked a few boxes that I think best describe me, but most importantly I am genuine and always aim to be honest with myself and others.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Of course I have a 'type' and I think that shared interests can be important, but I would rather not set a criteria here. I like people who are honest, know who they are and what they like and don't like.

Desired Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Motorbikes Music Travelling

Music interests

Electronic Indie

Sports interests

Gym Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing