@AU_Chris_1966 is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ex pat Kiwi , Perth is home

omg these can be so wordy but in a nutshell being real with values would be a short version the longer one is below if i have managed to catch your eye :)

can be shy and take time to get to know people, hang in there and give me time to find my feet I´m worth it!! Not looking for a quick fling or casual sorry its not my way, open to friendship/realtionship and see how that develops.

I like to be around people who have similar values and outlook on life and are grounded apart from the normal every life stresses LOL

prefer a night at restaurant, cafe, or movie as i am not a frequent of the pubs. Recently went to first afl game enjoyed that! , like weekends away exploring WA , especially like to be around or in water.

Weekends are precious Sunday´s is about good coffee, great food chilling out with no pressure, i work full time in the health sector which can be full on, I am comfortable in my own skin fairly independent. I like people who are of similar disposition, are comfortable with their own emotions, who hold professional and family values but can bring out the inner child ! I am family friendly, patient and caring.

Prefer to be semi rural or in environment that is surrounded by nature. Originally from NZ , Australia is home :)


General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

a friendly , positive person who has values

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 43 - 51


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts DIY Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hockey Swimming Walking Water Sports