Christopher

@AU_Christopher_1977 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Cootamundra, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am 37 in 2 weeks time i have a dog and lots of friends i love going out doors,swimming and i baby sit my nice on the weeks ends. i love to joke and i am wanting to settle down with someone who will make me very happy

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cootamundra, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

someone who likes to sit and watch movies ,swimming,walking dinning out and someone who can trust me and come to me when they are having a bad or good day

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Walking