Crystal

@AU_Crystal_1988 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Pakenham, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is crystal. I am a mom of 3 boys. Anything else u would like to know feel free to ask.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pakenham, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for a female to have fun times with and possibly a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Tennis