@AU_Curious-chaos_1985 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an outgoing person, prone to random acts of spontaneity and impulsiveness.

I like cuddles and being told I'm beautiful. I like to return that sentiment in kind.

I am terrible with money. I enjoy spending it too much.

I love animals, they are literally my life and my career. For example, today I randomly caught three feral kittens and am fostering them in my home. I have a million fish. I have frogs. I'm passionate about helping those who have no voice and cannot help themselves and it makes me angry when they are mistreated. I am going to be the most broke veterinarian ever I think.

I have a tendency to be frank and blunt which some people can't handle, but at least you know I will never be false or deceptive.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to date some women (or one woman!). I am bisexual and I have a man who is moving overseas. I am not really interested in dating other men, but I hope that this is a chance for me to explore the side of me who loves women. I don't necessarily want something casual or something serious, I want to go with the flow.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Entertaining Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Electronic Pop

Sports interests

Gym Pilates Weight Training Yoga