Danielle

@AU_Danielle_1982 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an artist, a poet, a lover, a burning desire waiting to implode; I am an open book, a new chapter, and an old chapter waiting to be re-read.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone to read a book in the park, on a beautiful sunshine-y day with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Hockey Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Xtreme Sports Yoga