@AU_Dawn_1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm D. I'm a 27yr old IT Support officer and receptionist from NZ. I LOVE dancing and music. I love chilling with friends, going out and camping!


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who will embrace and respect my uniqueness and in return I shall do the same. I want someone who is affectionate, loving and caring and is not afraid to SAY And SHOW it!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball