@AU_Diana_1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm Diana, a 26 year old student and piano teacher =) I'm fairly quiet and enjoy deep and meaningful conversations. In my spare time I enjoy watching Grey's Anatomy, dancing and playing table tennis. I'm on here for friendship and a good old chat.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black


Artistic Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Someone mature and capable of a serious relationship. Someone strong and who doesn't back out when things get tough. Cat lover preferred =)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Pop Rock

Sports interests