Dysfunctional

@AU_Dysfunctional_1973 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Whyalla, South Australia, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Im 41. Single university student , i live in the country. I dont know what to say here.. um i love dancing

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Whyalla, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A honest caring lady who understands no ones free of baggage but accepts we are all individuals. A lady who is willing to travel if thats the case..

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Horse Riding Snooker Pool Swimming Walking