@AU_Em_1991 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


How do i start...
I'm Em. I love exploring new things, so i can be immersed in the world of books or outside exploring the world.

Between light and dark. I think there's two sides of me. Talk to me if you want to know more.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


High Energy Intellectual Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm really clear about who I'm looking for. Most importantly, it's the feeling and chemistry. I like a girl whose heart is unwavering. Someone sweet and caring that makes me want to protect her but still strong enough to go for her own ideals.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Dramatics Investing Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Martial Arts