@AU_Emma_1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Morwell, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am Emma, i am bisexual, iv got disabilitys, not that they are noticeable, i love games both PC Xbox and PS 3 ha ha, even old school Sims PS 2, i have a love of baking an cooking meals i cook my way, i don't see my self as attractive at all cuz im chubby, but i do my best with my life like every one else out there i am me take it or leave it, wana no more about me ask away!! but i am me ...the end


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Morwell, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking