Emz

@AU_Emz_1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Emily, I am 22 years old and am living in the Sunshine Coast. Looking for a girl who wants to chill and get to know each other and see where things might take us.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a girl who is down to earth and is always good to be around and have a good sense of humour. Someone who can hold me down and bring out the best in me. A girl who is independant and works to get what she wants

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Rap Reggae RnB Trance

Sports interests

American Football Gym Rugby Weight Training Xtreme Sports