Han

@AU_Han_1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Hobart, Tasmania, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have an unhealthy obsession with fashion magazines, 1950 home journals and dreaming about far off places I wish to explore!

Done some travelling, not enough and I love to learn about new cultures. Been to Malaysia, America and Japan, but there are many other places I wish to travel too.

What else... oh, I have a pet lizard, love sewing and apples

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am hoping to find friends or someone to date and possibly more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Reformed
Diet Halal
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Pilates Walking

2 Friends

Sharon

Manukau, Auckland

30

Ashe Maree

South Yarra, Melbourne

23