Harley

@AU_Harley_95 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a trans-girl living in Melbourne about 30 minutes out from the CBD
I love comics, drawing (and writing) comics, reading comics, thinking about comics, crying about comics, and listening to the same 4 or 5 songs on repeat for weeks on end, and anything to do with feminism or queer rights.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I like romance and romantic shit I guess. I'm happy to chat online but I prefer to meet people in person over coffee or a few drinks. Companionship is something I value very highly in a relationship.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

2 Favorites

Lizzie

Plasnewyd, Cardiff

21

Cassandra

Pakenham East, Cardinia

24