@AU_Jacqueline_1991 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Jackie! I've been told i'm a balanced and calm type of person. I like to just go with the flow and I can easily adapt to most situations. I enjoy adventure and new experiences. Interests include the beach, music, photography, technology, camping, the outdoors and cycling. Looking to widen my social circle, have some cool adventures and hopefully find that special someone along the way.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

New friends and potentially more if the right person comes along.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Tennis Walking Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga