Jan

@AU_Jan_1952 is a 64 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi all, gee where do I start? I'm totally new at this so pleasssse be kind to me. I'm almost 62 , don't smoke , drink hardly ever and people tell me I'm a genuine loving caring person. I have 3 children, only one left st home and have 3.5 grandchildren. I also have rather a warped sense of humour! I work full time and ATM am doing a Diploma of Medications with the College of Nursing. Not by choice but it's mandatory! I have weekends off do stuff with my family but am longing for companionship with some TLC

About

General details

Age 64
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who I can laugh with and have some fun. Enjoy just hanging at home, walk on the beach, someone who wants to b with me , I want someone who will give me the attention I crave !

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Ablegod12

Rosenberg, Fort Bend County

34

paulene2

Aldine City, Harris County

31