@AU_Jane_1982 is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone im a happy go lucky easy going gay girl.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking to meet ftm to b friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 39


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga