Jenn

@AU_Jenn_1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Townsville, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Jennie. I'm 21 years of age. I live in Townsville, Queensland. I currently work in hospitality. I am studying child care and beauty therapy. I follow Wicca. If you want to know more ask. I'm open to any question any at all.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Townsville, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone that accepts me for me. Someone who doesn't care about how I look. Someone who will see me looking my absolute worse and tell me I'm still beautiful.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Running Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

celesbian91

Lalor, Whittlesea

25

Beck

South Townsville

37