@AU_Jess_96 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Geelong, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a university student studying psychology who loves to watch movies and eat. i work at the local bakery still in my home town along the Great Ocean Road but live in the Geelong area.

i have been doing calisthenics since i was 3 years old and any time of musical theatre and drama makes me so happy. i have been involved in local productions and have tough gymnastics at a dance school near my home.

I love everything to do with the snow and i snowboard occasionally, however I've lived by the ocean since i was little and love swimming :)


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Geelong, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Trying to find someone with a nice smile, someone who makes me laugh and doesn't make me feel self conscious or dumb. Just someone who i can be my total self around and want to spend all my time with them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Net Ball Pilates Surfing Swimming Yoga