@AU_Jo_1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a fun-loving, quiet, kind, sweet, shy, cute type of girl that is feminine with a good personality that enjoys reading manga comic novels, playing video games for both 3DS & PS3, drawing, writing stories, listening to music, watching anime DVDs. i'm sort of new to this sort of thing wants someone to chat to.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

To mince words my ideal partner is she is admired by how she stands out, she has a loving nature to animals, she is good-hearted, nice, caring, loyalty, honest, laid-back, faithful.her personality is unique and she is protective of others and know how to treated a girl like a princess but she always stand up for herself whenever the situation isn't right, she is masculine like a prince and she has a good sense of humor base on my opinion that kinda like a dream.

I want to find friends from all over the world to horizon my interest, but must have similar interests to me, like/love for who i am, wanted to be safe and protected, I prefer friendship first before a relationship because i'm a delicate, cute type of girl who dream of be shelter by her knight in shining armor.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Jogging Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Running Tennis Volleyball Walking

2 Friends