@AU_Julie_1975 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello ladies, I am Julie from Melbourne Australia, would like to meet a more feminise lady with quality, kind, honest, beautiful inside out, caring and loving. Looking for a friendship and a long term relationship. I am kind, honest , easy going and trustworthy.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a honest, trustworthy, care, loving, respectful, kind, inner beauty and sexy feminist lady, for a friendship and a long term relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Pop Religious

Sports interests

Golf Hockey Martial Arts Walking