@AU_Karla_1995 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love the beach, reading, writing and just relaxing. Love to go out and just have fun!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is happy to be friends. Enjoy each other's como, but also have fun. Physically with no commitment. However if went further also not an issue

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga