@AU_Kate_1962 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi, I would describe myself as a fun loving outdoors, mischievous, cheeky, type of person. I don't like people who are full of drama. I prefer open minded, uninhibited, confident females who know what they want and how to get it. Someone not afraid of life. I love days on the beach, afternoons at the beer garden, a good chick flick, snuggling next to a fire, deep meaningful conversations and a good laugh.


General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a friendship and if it grows stronger that's good to. Looking for someone I can click with that interests me intellectually and sexually. Someone not afraid to be who they are!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Pilates Yoga

2 Friends


Los Angeles





liz sofea