@AU_Kate_1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love travel, the beach and animals (studying to be a vet), drink way too much coffee and spend my time between classical guitar, yoga and martial arts. Would love someone to go on adventures with.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I don't think I'll know until I find it. To quote a shitty 90s movie though- must love dogs

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Hiking Music Reading Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Indie Jazz

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Pilates Running Swimming Windsurfing Yoga

1 Friends