@AU_Kels_1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, my name is kelsey. Im recently single and hope to find some awesome mates and cute flings :) I love motorbikes, 4wdriving, having a drink around a campfire, and camping :) hit me with a chat :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is crazy spontaneous. With a gorgeous smile. No to skinny, I like something to hold onto ;) she has to like camping and outdoor shit :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Inline Skating Rugby Skiing Snooker Pool Tennis