@AU_Keza_1960 is a 56 year old Lesbian Female from Shoalhaven, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a animal lover, I ride a motor bike, have a Dalmatian female, I love to go fishing, am interested in camping, renovations. Enjoy a good belly laugh. I have a good sense of humor usually. I work full time n am financially stable. Looking for friendship then who knows what. Life is a experience and a learning time.


General details

Age 56
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Shoalhaven, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Shy Talkative

Looking for

A female to spend quality time with, who wants to experience different food types, who wants to go camping now n then. Who wants to go for a motor bike ride as my pillion. Someone to make a coffee or tea for, and then me. To share the day events good or bad, to tell all too. Must love all animals,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies

Music interests

Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests