Kraz

@AU_Kraz_1994 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello

Like most people I don't know what to put here but some basic stuff about me..... Enjoy the outdoors and the indoors. I'm calm and collective... fun.... You know what just hit me up with a message if you would like to get to know me more xP

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Ultimately 'the one' but friends at first and then the whole see where things go.
Straight acting, down to earth, loves life, happy, funny. Not actually really sure on what I'm looking for all I know is when I find it I will know

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Computers DIY Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Rugby Scuba Diving Snooker Pool