Krisej

@AU_Krisej_1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Central Coast, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. I'm a 21 year old Bisexual girl from the central coast. I'm a nice girl who is often described as adorable (not sure if that's a good thing or not). I'm affectionate and my favorite thing to do in a relationship is watch movies and cuddle. I have a soft spot for Disney movies but really any kids movie makes me happy. I also like some anime and sifi. I also own a collection of nerdy t-shirts. I'm a very caring person, as evident by my line of work and studying to be a nurse. I can bake but not so great with the cooking.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Central Coast, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

A nice girl (or boy) who will watch movies with me and not complain when they are kids movies. I'm defiantly not into clubbing but I don't mind that they go as long as I don't have to. Someone friendly. Doesn't hog the covers. I'd really like a non-smoker please. And they'd have to be very non-judgmental when dealing with my family who I absolutely love. Other than that, I'm not fussed.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Movies Reading

Music interests

Country Dance Pop

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Yoga