@AU_Lara_1996 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Eighteen • Gold Coast AUS • Aerialist • Performer • Dancer • Brunette • Bisexual • In a relationship - but open to females •


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a female that I can have some 'fun' with ;)
I've never done anything intimate with a girl, but I'm extremely attracted to girls and it's always been a big fantasy of mine.

(My partner is happy for me to see females freely, without him being involved)

Being in a relationship with a male, we also both would love to have a threesome with another girl involved.

Desired Activities

Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between - 23


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping DIY Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Painting Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Ice Skating Pilates Swimming Tennis Yoga