LilBluWolf_26

@AU_LilBluWolf-26_1987 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi girls! I'm Tracey. I'm 26 years old, I'm Brisbane born and bred and just looking for new friends to go out with and hopefully find that special girl as well. I am a Star Wars nerd and proud of it. I'm also a self-professed fanfiction addict. I love music, movies, and reading. I may be an introverted loner but when I'm around people I know and trust, I'm an open book. I'm looking for someone who I can trust completely and who can understand my needs.

And now for the fun stuff. First, books: I haven't really read any books for a while because of my fanfiction addiction but my favourite books are almost any Star Wars, Black Beauty, Pride and Prejudice, The Golden Compass and Harry Potter.
My favourite movies are too many to count but the top ones are The Avengers, Hansel & Gretel, Resident Evil, Chronicles of Riddick, Fast & Furious series, Now You See Me, Underworld and Star Wars. Just to name a few. Music is pretty varied with me. I listen to pretty much anything that has a good beat and lyrics.

The six things I could never do without are:

AIR!!!! (Naturally)
Fanfiction
Cuddles
Food
Music
Phone (It feeds me my addictions)

If any of this interests you just let me know :) xoxo

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Just someone who can appreciate me for me. Someone who is comfortable with all my nerdiness and awkwardness.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Movies Music Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Rugby Wrestling

1 Friends

hannah jordan

Whitsunday

32