@AU_Maddie_1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im Maddie, 18, I live in Noosa and I work at The Coffee Club. I spend my free days watching tv shows, going on Tumblr and snap chatting people. Im addicted to FRIENDS and Greys Anatomy. I own ducks, chickens, fish and cats. I love xbox and computer games and I love going to the movies and hanging out with people. Im always up for a chat :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to meet girls and make friends, if things go well.. I would not rule out dating :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Rugby Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Water Sports

1 Friends