@AU_Manzy_1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey everyone, my names Amanda im a single mum of 2 beautiful girls. im 28 and I live on my own. I'm a very independent person who loves life and everything in it,... ok not everything. my friends would describe me as an absolute nutcase who wears her heart on her sleeve. I'm extremely honest some say a lil too honest. Im very loyal, respectful, loud, stubborn. Even if im not your type im always up for making new friends so hit me up


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Honestly I don't really have a preference, as long as she's honest, caring, respectful of myself and my kids. I want someone that knows what they want in a relationship and in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Rock Climbing Walking