Megan

@AU_Megan_1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Ballarat, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I've never been with a woman before so I'm hoping to find someone who can help me out! I'm extremely short and average weight, brown hair and blue eyes. I'm an extremely bubbly, happy person, or happy go lucky as they say. I love having fun and I am extremely playful. I'm looking for something short term and looking for some fun. I love watching movies, cuddling, going out for drinks or dinner and nights in.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ballarat, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone experienced who can teach me the ways as I've only ever been with males. Or someone just as eager to have a play around and learn new things with me. Must be a happy go lucky kind of person who loves to smile!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Net Ball

4 Friends

celesbian91

Lalor, Whittlesea

25

Eve

South Yarra, Melbourne

49

cc

Leeds

27

kouklitza

South Yarra, Melbourne

23