@AU_Micah_1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am FTM transgender, pre everything. I am an avid lover of all things dark, creepy and cute.

I have a strong interest in kink. But this does not mean I want to hook up.

I work full-time and run a small business making jewellery in my spare time. I am also working towards my dreams and goals.

Books and music are my life.

Please note I very much struggle to read text type, so please type properly when messaging me or I won't waste my time.

Any questions just ask.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for friends, chats maybe dates and with the right person ongoing fun. I have no interest in couples or people over 29. If you ask to meet or for contact details within 2 days i will stop responding.

I am looking for respectful, intelligent people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Ice Skating Sailing Swimming Walking Yoga