@AU_Mumma_1992 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Fun loving mum of a 2 year old. Looking for some fun. You only live once and it's ok to try new things, right?


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Fun and see if anything happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle details

Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Martial Arts Rugby Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends


City, Canberra