@AU_Narelle_1962 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Rella and I am currently on sabbatical, living on the Mid North Coast.
I spend my days surfing, having surfed since I was 10 years old, painting and writing.
I was the CEO of a very well known Environmental NGO in Sydney for over 15 years and needed a little time out.
I am still doing some consultancy work, however, just to keep me hand in.
My politics are left of centre, and I enjoy reading philosophy and have a strong commitment to social justice. I studied at Sydney University and love a good discussion over dinner and wine.
I am 5'10, slender, have blue eyes and blonde hair.
I am loyal and honest and love my family and friends.
I am equally comfortable with my own company as I am meeting new and interesting people.
I am an out and proud Lesbian and have a long term and short term relationships. I love all types of women but particularly femmes.
I am athletic and intellectual, and I love the natural environment and my little dog, Peanut.
I know there is much more to me than these few words but it's a start.


General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

A kind and beautiful, intelligent and articulate woman.
Someone who understands empathy and sensitivity.
Has a strong belief in honesty and social justice and wants to be totally loved by me.
A woman who is ready to commit but does not wish to live totally in my pocket.
I love all types of women and am always open to different approaches and ideas.
I am certainly looking for a long term relationship.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Surfing Tennis

1 Favorites

liz sofea