@AU_Pippogriff_1996 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there! I'd like to think I'm quite a well rounded person. I'm currently a student at QUT pursuing my dream career of being a primary school teacher. I chose this career because all I want to do is help people and I think the education system is a good place to start, although I also plan to do a lot of volunteer work and donate in my life. And, of course, help those that I love.
I am someone who is very caring, empathetic and sensitive - I will cry at any sad thing you tell me! I've also been told that I am really funny (although I'm still contesting that one), intelligent and quite silly.
I'm always up for a chat so message me if you want to know more. :)


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I've just gotten out of a serious relationship so I'll be honest, I'm not looking for true love just yet. But I hate being alone. All I'm looking for really is maybe someone else who can't commit and is getting over a hard break up. Someone I can cuddle with and watch movies with and spoil with hugs and kisses.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Drawing Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Grunge House Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Walking