PolkadotTeapot

@AU_PolkadotTeapot_1992 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

So, I'm Bec.
I'm a vegetarian.
I love baking, writing and drawing.
My favourite movie is Fight Club.
I know everything there is to know about Harry Potter.
I collect bottles and clocks.
Studying to be a teacher.
I eat a lot of chocolate.
I wish I lived in the 1950s.
But without the... oppression.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who makes me laugh. Someone honest. Someone who has goals and works towards them, but doesn't want an overly extravagant life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Television Writing

Music interests

Folk Indie Rock Ska

Sports interests