@AU_SR2014_1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Aquarian, play guitar, love music and have traveled around Europe recently, a bit crazy but on the fun side and believe that life can be one big comedy cuz laughing loudly is the best feeling


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Something new and unpredictable and to create new memories and be inspired by someone I've never met before

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance House Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports