@AU_Samantha_1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love naps and the sound of rain. I hate being cold so I need somebody who will cuddle me and keep me warm. I love to curl up with a good book. I love all animals and always try to be kind. I'm outgoing, awkward and at times a little nuts. I'm fiercely loyal and will do anything to protect my loved ones. In ten years I see myself married with one or two kids living somewhere warm and working as a children's nurse.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

My ideal woman would be beautiful inside and out. She would be kind and genuine and make me laugh. She would want a family as much as I do and would love with her whole heart.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Water Sports