Sarah404

@AU_Sarah404_1989 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a little bit of a nerd alot of the time, I love music, am obsessed with cameras and I shoot people for a living (with my camera of course) and I LOVE to travel! :)
If you could have dinner with 1 person (dead or live, fiction or non fiction) who would it be and why?

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Im just a nerd looking for a nerdier nerd to share my nerdyness with. Preferably someone who appreciates family, photography, and almost everything asian, while having a slightly retarded sense of humour. But id just be happy to meet someone who smiles more than they frown.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Swimming

1 Friends

Jameson_S

Sydney, Burwood

30