@AU_Sarah_1992 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Cairns, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 22 yr old currently studying a Bachelor of Nursing Science and considering completing my Masters.
I love spending time with friends and family making countless memories.
I prefer the outdoors to indoors however I do love snuggling on the couch or in bed watching movies with a special someone.
I am a pretty easy going girl, I tend to just go with the flow.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Cairns, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Just looking to make some new friends to have some fun with and maybe lead to something more...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Movies Music

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming Volleyball