Shad0wFlight34

@AU_Shad0wFlight34_1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My initial reacti0n is t0 scream and hide in a c0rner.
But I d0 want t0 meet pe0ple, s0...
Hi.
My name is Sam, I'm n0n-binary and still kinda figuring w0rking 0n the rest.
Pretty sure I'm asexual, panr0mantic, 0r s0mething similar.
Bef0re actually talking t0 pe0ple I tend t0 build up a l0t 0f nerves, s0 when I first talk t0 y0u, I'll pr0bably get very nerv0us and be very weird.
It sh0uld settle d0wn quickly 0nce I realise y0u're n0t that scary.
Seri0usly.
I really l0ve animals al0ng with a wh0le bunch 0f 0ther things.
As a general rule I w0uld really l0ve t0 have s0me0ne I c0uld hang 0ut with, but c0uld als0 kiss.
That'd be really nice.
Yeah.
I am als0 pretty chill with P0ygam0us relati0nships, cl0sed relati0nships, and any gender.
Yeah.
Hi.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Any0ne wh0's nice t0 me, basically.
I mean, there will be 0ther things, but I'm pretty chill?
Uh, liking animals w0uld be a big plus.
Uh, clean?
Like, y0u d0n't have t0 be immaculate 0r anything, but just d0n't smell bad?
Any gender is fine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts

3 Favorites

Liv

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

21

Sarah Poete

Wellington, Wellington City

22

Megan

Bakery Hill, Ballarat

21