@AU_Sweetchick_1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everyone, my name is Alesia, I'm 25 (although I look about 12) and im a stay at home very single mum and foster carer. I'm a kind and caring person, I'm loyal and i value my family above everything else. I'm an animal lover and I adore kids. I think I'm a pretty down to earth person and I'm easy to chat to. I certainly not a girly girl, although I don't mind getting dressed up for special occasions. I know nothing about hair or makeup and i pretty much live in shorts and a tshirt. I rarely drink and my idea of a good time is dancing around the house like a fool with my music blaring. I'm looking for someone with similar ideals to me and someone who is looking for love.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who has the same ideals as i do, someone who cares about their family and loves kids. I'm rather new to the lesbian scene and I've been out of the dating world for a few years so someone who is patient and understanding. I'm a romantic so that's definitely an important factor, but mostly i just want someone who I can spend the rest of my life with.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Shopping Writing

Music interests


Sports interests

Horse Riding