@AU_Tayla_1996 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a full-time uni student and work part time at a doctor's surgery.
I love a good laugh, good company, good music and great women!
I love trying new food and new experiences.
Not sure what I am looking for; just definitely know it's women.
Please message me to know more xx


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Kindess, honesty, respect, loyalty and fun just to name a few.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skiing Surfing Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling