Tea

@AU_Tea_1984 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well this is kind of a trial thing, I have never done anything like this so...Im going to try it out for a bit and see what happens. I don't really want to put too much info about myself out there. I love going out, concerts, wine bars, plays, movies, playing sports, dancing, love traveling esp in Europe, im a model , funny, random, loving and caring.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

My "Match" I don't want a person who is Over protective "Together" we make each other better people. Family oriented, Trust worthy, HONEST, patient, respectful, still opens doors & does "just because" things to make me smile, loving, funny, Smart, goal driven, clean as in well groomed & ( no drugs! ) fun, easy going, can stay in & watch a movie & not have to go out & party all time...If you want to know more and I want you to know more, contact me ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting

Music interests

Blues Country House RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Running Swimming Tennis Walking