@AU_Tee_1991 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im 22
love to be social, love tattoo's & piercing's
try to enjoy life, and not let much get me down..
like to get out and try new things, go new places, meet new popele..
I like my punk/metal but will listen to almost anything..
Work full time..
such a city person, but can handle the country from time to time..
anything else you want to know.. ask me :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'll know once i find it

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 31


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Fishing Music Walking

Music interests

Disco Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests