@AU_captaincatty_1968 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like to do most things out side, love water of all kinds, like most movies, I read, stay active, I work a serious job so when off I like to relax and have fun. I love to travel and looking forward to doing more of that in future. I'm a loyal friend, honest, hard working and many other things.


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flirtatious Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking for my soul mate; I believe he is out there somewhere, looking for me too!! I value friendship and partnership between mates. I want someone with a kind smile, a man with integrity, loving, independent, happy, young at heart, healthy physically/emotionally...someone who I can't wait to see and I see a twinkle in his eye when he sees me. I don't have a lengthy list of things I want, I think I will know it when I find it and it feels right...a good kisser is a plus!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 77


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Jogging Running